09-20-12 New Blog Post and News Conference

Just a quick note to let you know that I have a new blog post up on MD Anderson Cancerwise site, and most importantly to let you know the link for a very exciting news conference by MD Anderson Cancer Center in the morning at 10:00 a.m. CDT.  I don’t know what it is about because it is a surprise announcement, but I feel like it is going to be very exciting news!  I am so thrilled to be here for this!  I will blog about it all as soon as I get home.

Hope you all have a great Friday!

Holly

Live news conference link.  http://bit.ly/PE0O5

Cancerwise blog post. http://bit.ly/VgkCk6

2 thoughts on “09-20-12 New Blog Post and News Conference

  1. Linda Block says:

    Thanks for informing me of the news conference. So excited about the things I heard. And was so good seeing you there. You looked adorable. Hope you are feeling good. Love you, dear friend….

  2. rap55 says:

    Holly,

    Sending you my love today as always…………..

Leave a Reply

