06-03-12 National Cancer Survivors Day!!!

Happy National Cancer Survivors Day!  Happy me!  According to MD Anderson Cancer Center News on Facebook, there are over 10 million cancer survivors in the U.S.  And I am so proud to be one of them!  I have my doctors and health professionals at MD Anderson Cancer Center to thank…along with all the prayers and support of my husband, family,  and friends!  And my donor for donating stem cells to save my life!

Please check out the site:  www.facebook.com/MDAnderson

And to all my fellow cancer survivors, HAPPY NATIONAL CANCER SURVIVORS DAY!

Cancer is no party…but being a survivor is something to celebrate!

One thought on “06-03-12 National Cancer Survivors Day!!!

  1. Lucy Richardson says:

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

