01-17-12

                                                                                                                                                                                 I’m in love wid ja 🙂

 

Music trivia question:  Do you remember who sang “Just dropped in to see what condition my condition is in”????  I thought of this song the last time I was on my way to see my Doctor and the words seemed extremely appropriate!  Scroll down for answer.  Click here to listen:   01 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The First Edition which then became Kenny Rogers and the First Edition!  Crazy!

4 thoughts on “01-17-12

  1. Anonymous says:

    Keep telling your story. You never know whose life your going to touch and inspire.

    from one survivor to another. jeff

  2. Hello Holly! I found your blog on Twitter via a tweet by Scott Merville. I wanted to stop and say hi. I worked at Phase I at M.D. Anderson for a couple years and I know the good work that place can do. I’ll be following you and have catch-up reading to do on your blog. I have a blog at wordpress also: http://www.magicbusstop.wordpress.com. Be well! Be happy!

Leave a Reply

