10-11-11

Just to reiterate the comment I just posted…..thank you all so very much for those comments!  Wow, your thoughtfulness, love, and concern just totally make me so happy!

Wade and I are on our way to Houston today to see Dr. Hosing tomorrow and hopefully find out what is wrong with me and this weight loss thing.  We plan to only be there a couple of days, but I have learned not to have many expectations about these things!  I will keep you posted when I get back home.  I’m a little nervous about flying but I am armed with plenty of masks and hand sanitizer, I will probably scare everybody to death!   LOL!!!  I have learned that when you put that mask on, people move away from you!

How about those Rangers yesterday??!!!  What a game!

Have a great week everybody!

7 thoughts on “10-11-11

  1. Gay says:

    Your smile won’t scare anyone! Hope you get good results.
    Love,
    Gay

  2. Sheila Green says:

    You will be in our prayers all the time, Holly. I was out of town last week and just now catching up. Thank goodness God never checks out for a week. He’ll keep you close. Love ya, Sheila

  3. Anonymous says:

    Holly,
    I had good intensions to come by when you were home, but didn’t. I will be thinking of you and get by when you get home.
    Love,
    Denise

  4. Jeff Williams says:

    It was soooo good to see you guys today! Thank you so much for stopping by. I know they’ll get you lined out.

  5. ROSIE says:

    well were can i get some masks, love for all those crazies to stay away. all the best on your visit to the drs.

  6. Joyce wells says:

    Honey,

    You will be back home before you know it, The Doctor will take care of you and you will be on your way back soon.
    You just keep that beautiful smile on your face and your
    fighting spirit! Love to you Holly & Wade,
    Prayers, Hugs and Kisses, Joyce

  7. Becky Scurlock says:

    Holly, praying that MDA will get you back on the road to wellness quickly and that you will be back home SOON!

    Hugs to you and Wade,
    Becky
    PS: just tell everyone on the plane that you are trying out a new look for halloween 🙂

Leave a Reply

