Thursday June 30, Day +37

 

Today I got the results of a blood test that was done 2 weeks ago that tells the percentage of my immune system that is my donor, and the percentage that is still me.  It said that my donor is >99%.  Yay!!!  The donor cells should fight my remaining cells to get rid of any remaining disease.  Our goal by the end of my 100 days  as an outpatient is for the donor to be 100%.  So things are looking pretty good!

This evening Wade and I are going to the Museum of Fine Art.  I’m looking forward to it…something new for us!  Hope your evening is good!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Wade and Haley

5 thoughts on “Thursday June 30, Day +37

  1. Anonymous says:

    Sweet Holly and Wade,
    GREAT report, 99%!!! Yeah!!! Hope you have a Happy 4th of July. It’s too dry in Lubbock so city ordered NO fireworks.
    Will you be able to see any fireworks in Houston? I’m so glad you are strong enough to go to the museum! I hope you have a wonderful time. Still lifting you up in prayer every day and thanking GOD for healing you!
    GOD’s Blessings,
    Monica

  2. Anonymous says:

    Sounds GREAT!!! You are still on prayer lists in Tulsa.

    Bill Bryant

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hello Holly and Wade!!!!!

    Great news!!! Enjoy tonight!

    Love,
    Rosanna

  4. Anonymous says:

    G R E A T N E W S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT WHEN YOU CAN SEE GOD’S AWESOME WORK. HOPE YA’LL HAVE A WONDERFUL 4TH AND ENJOY EACH OTHER WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING. I GOT A NEW SCHNALZER PUPPY, HE IS 7 WEEKS OLD, TOOK HIM YESTERDAY AND HAD HIM GROOMED LIKE THE BIG SCHNALZER CUT. OMG, HE IS SO CUTE, HIS NAME IS JAKE……… GOOD TO HEAR FROM YA, AND TELL WADE GREAT PICTURE, AND YOURS WAS GREAT ALSO WITH YOUR OTHER DAUGHTER. LOVE YA PAT

  5. Cindy says:

    Awesome news!!!!!

Leave a Reply

