Friday 02-18-11

SWEET AND SOUR

 

Sweet:  Happy Birthday Daddy!  Hope you had a wonderful day, and I am so glad you are feeling better!  Big hugs for you and Mother.  I love yall so very much!

 

Sour:  When a Hematologist Oncologist at Harrington Cancer Center in Amarillo doesn’t want to accept me as a patient for interim care (chemo) while waiting for stem cell transplant because I am a patient at MD Anderson Cancer Center.   This also happened to me 2 years ago at Texas Oncology in Amarillo.   REALLY???????

Leave a Reply

