4 thoughts on “Wednesday 01-26-11

  1. Mama Glo says:

    It was good to get your blog again! You do such a good job of writing! I right clicked on the X to download the pictures, but it didn’t work. All the X’s disappeared instead of the pictures showing up. Oh well, it was probably “cockpit trouble” on my part. I’m just glad that you got the thing out! Keep us posted! Love, Mama Glo

  2. YAY, I’m happy you’re back at it! Wonderful to hear your sister is a match, and I’ll be anxious to hear what the Dr. has to say tomorrow!! I loved watching that video… that was a LONG thing… Yikes!!! But your voice sure puts a smile on my face… you are the cutest!!! LOVE YOU HOLLY!!!!!

    • Holly says:

      Jacklynn I miss you so very much! It was great to hear from you! I am so happy that your business is doing so well. You are so creative and talented. I have loved all the FB pics, the photography is awesome! I am so very lucky and thankful to have a “relative 10 marker” (perfect) match! Thank you for so graciously offering to be tested for me. I love you Jacklynn! We will talk soon!

Leave a Reply

