Tuesday 11-16-10

First of all, a big thank you to all of you for your interest in my blog and for all of your comments. I am not very good at replying to your comments, but that doesn’t mean I don’t truly appreciate them and you!
Right now I am in the transfusion unit about to receive my chemo. Should be finished for the day by 10:30. I like the early morning treatments, because this process is very time consuming! I will finish Round 3 on Friday and be off for the week of Thanksgiving! Wade is coming on Thursday to get me home. We are road tripping this time.
Wade was here all last week which was wonderful! On Friday we
drove to Tyler and visited Mother and Daddy. It was so very good
to spend some time with them! Daddy has had such troubles with
his back and shoulder. I was so happy to see him feeling better.
Everybody send Big Love their way! I hated to leave! I will post a picture.
Also I am posting a picture of the quilt Bill sent me, since I was having trouble posting it before. I love it!
Today I’m leaving you with Secret 57: “Through words and deeds the knowledgeable person moves heaven and earth”.

One thought on “Tuesday 11-16-10

  1. Anonymous says:

    You got the pictures loaded! Have a great Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

