Wednesday 09-29-10

Well I am very sad right now…..Wade just left a few minutes ago to fly home. And even though I get to fly home Saturday, I am still very sad! Wade has been truly phenomenal! The very best caretaker a person could ever hope for, and on top of that my sweet hubby I adore and love. Thank you Wade for always being there for me and then laughing with me about it later!

So what better way to give me happy thoughts than my grandkids! Here are pictures we took right before we came to Houston. Oh how I love them!!!

7 thoughts on “Wednesday 09-29-10

  1. Gay says:

    I know this is a very sad day. I am so glad you have Wade. You so very much deserve a good husband.

  2. Louis says:

    Holly, we really enjoyed your blog. We’ll check it often to see what is happening.
    God Bless You and we love you!
    Mother and Daddy

    Holly your blog is great! Glad we finally figured out how to find it. Have fun this week-end.
    Love you-Jan

  3. Wade says:

    It was Very Hard to leave today too. I am sooooo proud of you and how you are handling this treatment. Of course, those of you that know her, probably aren’t to surprised by her attitude and strength. I Love You Holly!! Can’t wait for you to get home on Saturday.

  4. Ursula says:

    Awww look at those precious babies!!! 🙂 We are so ready to see you!! Harley keeps asking if Mimi is home yet! I keep saying no not yet. She is going to be so excited to see you!! Love you!!

  5. Blaire says:

    Hey Mom! Hang in there and keep your head up! You are so strong and such a fighter. YOU CAN DO IT! And you are very lucky to have Wade – we all are! Love you both so much! Guess what??? 1 1/2 days and you will be home! CAN’T WAIT! Where’d you get such good looking grandkids???

Leave a Reply

